Agen Casino Online Agen Judi Poker Agen Casino Sbobet Agen Poker Online Agen Bola Terpercaya Agen Poker Terpercaya Agen Poker Terbaik

Rome Finally Win

Rome Finally Win

Rome Finally Win

Sassuolo – After a series of disappointing results, AS Roma finally able to win. Figures full take-Roma after beating landless Sassuolo 3-0.

These results once cut fasting already suffered Giallorossi victory in three games before or since subjecting Napoli earlier this month.

In addition, Roma continued to maintain its target to qualify directly for the Champions League next season. Currently Roma are in the third position after having 61 points from 33 games, just one point adrift of Lazio on it.

Rome opened the lead after just six minutes. Miralem Pjanic’s cross successfully headed a successful Seydou Doumbia thrilling goal Sassuolo. Roma lead 1-0.

Already ahead, the pressure of Rome continues to flow. Vasilis Torosidis and Pjanic spread the threat to the promotion of the defense team, but not an additional goal.

The long-awaited goal of new Roma created in the 28th minute. Alessandro Florenzi netted the top left corner of the home team’s goal by kicking hard from the edge of the penalty box.

Sassuolo eventually making opportunities. Nicola Sansone past two defenders before unleashing a shot that Roma can still be anticipated goalkeeper Morgan De Sanctis.

In the second half, Simone Zaza create chances to score during the match Sassuolo reply almost walked an hour. He fired a volley from the right side of the goal but De Sanctis was able mementahkannya.

Pjanic completes Roma a 3-0 victory over the tally in the 74th minute. Gervinho escaped the offside trap and pull kepda Pjanic release bait to be forwarded to the close-range shot.

Team Line-up

Sassuolo: Consigli; Acerbi, Cannavaro, Peluso; Taider, Brighi (Biondini 77 ‘), Missiroli, Longhi; Sansone, Floccari (Zaza 53 ‘), Floro Flores (Lazarevic 72’)

AS ROMA: De Sanctis; Florenzi (Keita 80), Manolas, Astori, Torosidis; Keita, De Rossi, Pjanic (Iturbe 87), Nainggolan; Ibarbo, Doumbia (Yanga-Mbiwa 68), Gervinho